Maharishi Markandeshwar University – MMU

Maharishi Markandeshwar University was founded in 1993 by Maharishi Markandeshwar Ji. It is popularly known as MMU. It is the leading university in North India. MMU will provide education especially in Technical, Medical, and other professional streams. MMU has been credited as Grade ‘A’ by NAAC. The university has 14 hostels and 6 residential blocks.mmu online

Vision of MMU

“To prepare students with an integrated and technology-oriented education for a better career and to be worthy citizens of a global society.”

The mission of Maharishi Markandeshwar University

“To develop better than the best professionals for the economic development of the country.”

Maharishi Markandeshwar University Contacts

Tel. No.Toll-free No. 1800-2740-240
Landline: 01731-274475, 01731-274476, 01731-274477, 01731-274478,
01731-304100 (For all users except BSNL customers)
Mobile : +91-8059930001, +91-8059930002, +91-8059930003, +91-8059930004, +91-8059930005, +91-8059930006
Fax. No.01731-274375
Email Directory
General Inquiryinfo@mmumullana.org
Admissionsadmission@mmumullana.org
Careerscareer@mmumullana.org
Fees, Accountsfees@mmumullana.org
Training & Placementstpo@mmumullana.org
International Educationinteredu@mmumullana.org
Mailing addressMaharishi Markandeshwar University
Mullana- Ambala, 133-207 (Haryana)

Latest Updates 

Leave a Comment